Here are links to the sites of Steve Parton's various endeavors:

The Steve Parton Band: www.partonmusic.com/performer.htm
Steve's progressive/Celtic/folk-rock ensemble

The Relics: www.therelics.ca
A tribute to Classic Rock

Avalon String Trio: www.avalonstrings.com
Classical guitar, violin and cello

Avalon Music Academy: www.avalonmusic.ca
"Where musicians are born"

Avalon Music System: www.avalonsystem.com
Licensing the music school franchise

StageRight Exams: www.stagerightexams.com
A pop music syllabus, offering music exams for non-classical students

<Top>

And Steve is a friend of the owners of these sites

Zee Media: www.zeemedia.ca
Charlene Parton, web designer for all of Steve's sites

Don Ross: www.gobyfish.com
The greatest acoustic guitarist in Canada.

Leo Kottke
: www.leokottke.com
The greatest acoustic guitarist in the U.S.

For Better or For Worse: www.fborfw.com
The site for Lynn Johnston's cartoon strip

Andie Parton: www.andieparton.com
Author, collaborator with Lynn Johnston

Nathan Fleet: www.nathanfleet.com
Performer, composer and film-maker

Mike Trebilcock: www.miketrebilcock.net
Guitarist/song-writer (formerly of The Killjoys)

Christopher Clause: www.footrecords.ca
Hamilton's foremost Beatles expert

Music Industry Arts, Fanshawe College: www.fanshawec.on.ca
Acknowledged as the best recording education facility in Canada - and Steve is a graduate.

<Top>